Our Staff & Leadership Teams

Our Staff

Click name to view biography
Pastor James Kent pastor@firstlutheranchurch.org
Administrative Church Secretary Stephanie Sainsbury flc@firstlutheranchurch.org
Education/Family Life Ministry DCE Shawn Maassel smaassel@firstlutheranchurch.org
Youth Director DCE Susan Fogleman  sfogleman@firstlutheranchurch.org
Music Director Robert Beeson music@firstlutheranchurch.org
Accompanist Marilyn Beeson music@firstlutheranchurch.org
Little Lambs Preschool Director Stephanie Mosely DirectorLLPS@firstlutheranchurch.org
Little Lambs Preschool Administrative Assistant Jessica Cook littlelambs@firstlutheranchurch.org

Board of Directors

Chairman :  Andy Bosak
Vice Chairman:  Linda Benzer
Executive Secretary:  Kristy Lester
Treasurer:  Debbie Koranda
Mission Board Representative:  Cindie Brown

Mission Board

Administration:  David Anderson
Discipleship:  Shawn Maassel
Little Lambs Preschool:  Anne Swope
Human Care:  Roy Malmrose
Fellowship:  VACANT
Worship Chair:  Cindie Brown
Spiritual Care:  Neil Kennedy
Outreach Chair:  David Chenevert

Deacons/Spiritual Care

Robert Beeson
Neil Kennedy
David Chenevert